Talk Talk complaints number & email.

Talk Talk
Average rating:  
 4 reviews
by P Bryant on Talk Talk
complaints

After holding on, with complaint already made earlier, for 53 minutes I was cut off without speaking to anyone. Not bad service - atrocious.

by Roger Thompson on Talk Talk
Problem with YouWiew box
City where company is located (optional): uk

Contacted TalkTalk chatroom on Saturday 14th November 2020 and spoke to a person called Charity. To state I have a problem with my existing YouView box ,which has ceased working. This is a very old YouView box , which I have had for many years now. I went through all the checks Charity asked me about. She stated that she could offer me a new replacement recordable box at a cost of £50 , which I agreed, she stated it would be out to me within 2/3 working days. I have made a copy of the full transcript conversation as proof of this. Then later in the day I had an email from TalkTalk to say that this order was now cancelled with no explanation .I have been a long standing customer of TalkTalk and I'm upset this order has been cancelled, as I cannot use my existing YouWiew due to it being faulty. Could you please look into this for me.

by rejf on Talk Talk
email
City where company is located (optional): UK

talktalk say Complaint via Email : concerns@talktalkplc.com



Result:-

Subject:Complaint re onetel email problem

Sent:06/11/2020 15:42

The following recipient(s) cannot be reached:

'TalkTalk Telecom Limited (concerns@talktalkplc.com.)' on 06/11/2020 15:42

Server error: '550 5.5.0 invalid address 'concerns@talktalkplc.com.''



Why bother?

by TAMARA on Talk Talk
LANDLINE
City where company is located (optional): norwich

I have developed a fault on my landline called in and was told an engineer would visit within 48 hours. Engineer called i received text 4 hours later to say work completed I have lost a half days work because of this fault internet off while work was carried out.

There is no change to the phone line same as before today after making three calls to Albert ,Londi ,and the manager at Talk Talk I am still waiting to hear back with any news I have found this service very very poor and would like to hear back from yourselves asap.

Talk Talk complaints number & email

Complaint Phone number: 0345 172 0088

Complaint Email: concerns@talktalkplc.com

Tweet: Talk Talk

Website: https://www.talktalk.co.uk

Head Office address: 1 Evesham St, London W11 4AR, UK

Get verified information about Talk Talk complaints email & Phone number. To complain to Talk Talk about their service, call 0345 172 0088 to discuss your issue. If this is unsuccessful in resolving the problem, the company have a complaints procedure to follow.

Last updated on July 23rd, 2019

How to make a Complaint to Talk Talk

Talk Talk provide a range of complaint handling options on their website. The first step is to phone the complaints line on 0345 172 0088.

Customers can use an online form to make a written complain online, and there is a postal correspondence option. There is a summary on the website of how Talk Talk will handle your complaint and what communication to expect.
 
 

Talk Talk complaint contacts like Phone, email and support form

Complaint via Phone number : 0345 172 0088

Complaint via Email : concerns@talktalkplc.com

The Complaint via  Support Form :  Talk Talk Support Form

Talk Talk complaint website : www.talktalk.co.uk

Tweet: talktalk

Corporate Head Office address

1 Evesham St, London W11 4AR, UK
 
 
More contact number’s of Talk Talk

Buy online now or call us on 0800 049 1375
For complaints about your TV, landline or broadband service (including fibre and UFO) call 0345 172 0088
For complaints about your TalkTalk Mobile service call 0345 172 0044
 
 
Also Read: Vodafone complaints email & Phone number | The Complaint Point
 
 

About Talk Talk

TalkTalk Telecom Group is a company which provides pay television, telecommunications, Internet access, and mobile network services to businesses and consumers in the United Kingdom. It was founded in 2003 as a subsidiary of Carphone Warehouse and was demerged as a standalone company in March 2010.
 
 

Products & Services

Products
Fixed line and mobile telephony
Internet services
digital television
 
 
Also Read: Virgin Media complaints email & Phone number | The Complaint Point
 
 
Hopefully, We helped you to get some genuine records for Talk Talk Complaint information.

Use below complaint form to discuss problems you have had with Talk Talk, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Talk Talk directly. You can find complaint contact details for Talk Talk above.
 

 

Talk Talk Customer Complaints

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Talk Talk
Average rating:  
 4 reviews
by P Bryant on Talk Talk
complaints

After holding on, with complaint already made earlier, for 53 minutes I was cut off without speaking to anyone. Not bad service - atrocious.

by Roger Thompson on Talk Talk
Problem with YouWiew box
City where company is located (optional): uk

Contacted TalkTalk chatroom on Saturday 14th November 2020 and spoke to a person called Charity. To state I have a problem with my existing YouView box ,which has ceased working. This is a very old YouView box , which I have had for many years now. I went through all the checks Charity asked me about. She stated that she could offer me a new replacement recordable box at a cost of £50 , which I agreed, she stated it would be out to me within 2/3 working days. I have made a copy of the full transcript conversation as proof of this. Then later in the day I had an email from TalkTalk to say that this order was now cancelled with no explanation .I have been a long standing customer of TalkTalk and I'm upset this order has been cancelled, as I cannot use my existing YouWiew due to it being faulty. Could you please look into this for me.

by rejf on Talk Talk
email
City where company is located (optional): UK

talktalk say Complaint via Email : concerns@talktalkplc.com



Result:-

Subject:Complaint re onetel email problem

Sent:06/11/2020 15:42

The following recipient(s) cannot be reached:

'TalkTalk Telecom Limited (concerns@talktalkplc.com.)' on 06/11/2020 15:42

Server error: '550 5.5.0 invalid address 'concerns@talktalkplc.com.''



Why bother?

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

Related Posts