Royal Mail complaints number & email.

Royal Mail
Average rating:  
 9 reviews
by James Williams on Royal Mail
Next day before 1pm
City where company is located (optional): Newport S. Wales

I gave 1 star because it did reach the business on the 4th business day, however the business closed for Xmas the day before. It was not eventually received 15days after posting, it contained a laptop and cost £26.60 to send. i am told I cannot claim as it is after 14days from posting; this was after emails were not responded to and after ringing a couple of numbers I got through to a human being that said a could claim then after talking to a colleague sead I could not and there was nothing they could do. So now I am trying to get through to compaints - wish me luck!!!

by Mark Smith on Royal Mail
letter delivery

i wish to make a complaint regarding the delivery of letters posted 09/12/20 that still havent arrived or have been delivered 3 weeks late, i have tried several times, phoning and e mailing to no avail, just cannot get through disgraceful service

by Susan Tanton on Royal Mail
Postal Delivery

Appalled by Royal Mail delivery service covering Bexleyheath area. Royal Mail has not got its act together especially with regards to recruitment during and after first wave of covid-19. Have been waiting since 09 December 2020 for a delivery of a card by first-class post from Moonpig and now it is 23 December 2020. The delivery from was Moonpig has been confirmed. Have called 7 times to check with Royal Mail Bexleyheath and willing to collect post, however, Royal Mail Bexleyheath persistently deny receipt and lie about amount of post to be sorted at that office stating that everything has been sorted but that is untrue as personally advised yesterday be a postman in the street that there was a huge amount waiting to be sorted at Bexleyheath. I cannot rate the Royal Mail service but had to give it 1 star which is far to good to apply to the service. Was informed that there have been 33,000 new recruits but none have been assigned to Bexleyheath. Please can we have more postmen in the Bexleyheath area and please sort yourselves out with more recruitment and technology to make the rather now expensive first-class post viable and worth the postage stamp! Also the Royal Mail complaints line does NOT MEET DEMAND AND SUPPLY. Outsourcing a complaints line charging £6 to even dial it and then charge further on premium rate is inconceivably a customer unfriendly service.

by Stuart on Royal Mail
Staff

Your counter staff in your Nuneaton Warwickshire post office are very unhelpful and dont know how to say Please or Thank you maybe a change of staff will help especially with how to deal with customers have ticked one star as you have no minus

by Fr Anthony on Royal Mail
Signed for
City where company is located (optional): Blackpool

Sent SRN Badge by secure Signed for in October with all necessary Original documentation kept copies of Received a book of stamps but the idiot who examined deliberatly overlooked all supporting evidence for my claim of £23 I would recommend Courier from now on As a charity we cannot afford this loss How Dishonest can Royal Mail get Fr Anthony

by peter porter on Royal Mail
post
City where company is located (optional): orpington kent

my bank sent out my replacement bank cards to reach me towards the end of november 2020, these never arrived in the post, today is 01 12 2020. so now they have to send out more, over the last few years we have had lots of different post men/woman on our route we also have had quite a few letters that are not ours but either neighbours or even streets away, which we deliver in case they are needed urgent, but does everyone think the same , we also see royal mail bags half hidden in peoples gardens awaiting pick-up, is this where our bank cards are ?????? awaiting your reply , regards

by Dean McDermott on Royal Mail
Deliveries
City where company is located (optional): Barnsley

i have had no mail for 12 weeks WHERE IS IT??????????????

79 Park View

S71 4AB

by Pam Thompson on Royal Mail
Stamps

Whilst we appreciate the black post boxes in various areas. A suggestion would be stamps so that it can be distributed thoroughout and a lasting memory for our children and grandchildren. To show Britain support of black lives matter. You have Sherlock holmes, bugs etc.

by YVONNE MORTON on Royal Mail
royal mail
City where company is located (optional): consett county durham

my friend sent me my 70th birthday card and gift voucher 10 days a go from Glossip, have not received . same happened from Nottingham 2 years a go can anything be done about this thieving ? yow will probably say don't put gifts cards. bad world we live in when you can not trust people

cards

Royal Mail complaints number & email

Complaint Phone number: 03457 740 740

Complaint Email: customer.service.team@royalmail.com

Tweet: Royal Mail

Website: https://www.royalmail.com/

Head Office address: Royal Mail Group, 100 Victoria Embankment
LONDON, EC4Y 0HQ

Get verified information about Royal Mail complaints email & Phone number. Royal Mail provides full complaints handling accessible initially by telephone on 03457 740 740. If your complaint cannot be resolved at this stage, a series of steps to take and other contact options are available.

Last updated on July 23rd, 2019

How to make a Complaint to Royal Mail

You should call Royal Mail complaints line in the first instance on 03457 740 740. If this does not resolve matters, then further steps can be taken. Further information is on the website along with details of alternative contact options such as contact form and email.
 
 

Royal Mail complaint contacts like Phone, email and support form

Complaint via Phone number : 03457 740 740

Reservations From UK:

Complaint via Email : customer.service.team@royalmail.com

Complaint via  Support Form : Royal Mail Support Form

Royal Mail complaint website : www.royalmail.com

Tweet: royalmail

Corporate Head Office address

Royal Mail Group
100 Victoria Embankment
LONDON
EC4Y 0HQ
 
 
Also Read: Parcelhero complaints email & Phone number
 
 

Royal Mail Complaint Hours

Monday to Friday, 8 am-6 pm,

Saturday 8 am-1 pm

Sunday 9 am-2 pm
 
 

About Royal Mail

Royal Mail is a postal service and courier company in the United Kingdom, originally established in 1516. The company provides mail collection and delivery services throughout the UK.
 
 

Products & Services

Letter post, parcel service, EMS, delivery, freight forwarding, third-party logistics
 
 
Also Read: Parcelforce complaints email & Phone number
 
 
Hopefully, We helped you to get some genuine records for Royal Mail Complaint information.

Use below complaint form to discuss problems you have had with Royal Mail, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Royal Mail directly. You can find complaint contact details for Royal Mail above.
 

 

Royal Mail Customer Complaints

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Royal Mail
Average rating:  
 9 reviews
by James Williams on Royal Mail
Next day before 1pm
City where company is located (optional): Newport S. Wales

I gave 1 star because it did reach the business on the 4th business day, however the business closed for Xmas the day before. It was not eventually received 15days after posting, it contained a laptop and cost £26.60 to send. i am told I cannot claim as it is after 14days from posting; this was after emails were not responded to and after ringing a couple of numbers I got through to a human being that said a could claim then after talking to a colleague sead I could not and there was nothing they could do. So now I am trying to get through to compaints - wish me luck!!!

by Mark Smith on Royal Mail
letter delivery

i wish to make a complaint regarding the delivery of letters posted 09/12/20 that still havent arrived or have been delivered 3 weeks late, i have tried several times, phoning and e mailing to no avail, just cannot get through disgraceful service

by Susan Tanton on Royal Mail
Postal Delivery

Appalled by Royal Mail delivery service covering Bexleyheath area. Royal Mail has not got its act together especially with regards to recruitment during and after first wave of covid-19. Have been waiting since 09 December 2020 for a delivery of a card by first-class post from Moonpig and now it is 23 December 2020. The delivery from was Moonpig has been confirmed. Have called 7 times to check with Royal Mail Bexleyheath and willing to collect post, however, Royal Mail Bexleyheath persistently deny receipt and lie about amount of post to be sorted at that office stating that everything has been sorted but that is untrue as personally advised yesterday be a postman in the street that there was a huge amount waiting to be sorted at Bexleyheath. I cannot rate the Royal Mail service but had to give it 1 star which is far to good to apply to the service. Was informed that there have been 33,000 new recruits but none have been assigned to Bexleyheath. Please can we have more postmen in the Bexleyheath area and please sort yourselves out with more recruitment and technology to make the rather now expensive first-class post viable and worth the postage stamp! Also the Royal Mail complaints line does NOT MEET DEMAND AND SUPPLY. Outsourcing a complaints line charging £6 to even dial it and then charge further on premium rate is inconceivably a customer unfriendly service.

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

Related Posts