Vauxhall complaints number & email.

Vauxhall
Average rating:  
 2 reviews
 by linda rouse
parts ignition switch
City where company is located (optional): england

my car has been taken in for repairs to ignition switch 2x weeks ago and is still not done , I have been promised a courtesy car from Vauxhall customer care but have contacted them 4x times and they have completely ignored the problem , I am a front line worker and this is not a very good customer care as I cant do my job which is important for everyone's health in the situation we are in can you please deal with this serious matter I need my car back urgently today

 by ANTHONY DAVID CROWTHER
customer care or to be more precise lack of it.
City where company is located (optional): Guiseley, Leeds

Unless I gave a rating I could not submit this complaint, and although 1 star was the lowest I could tick it is actually no stars.

I first contacted Vauxhall customer care at approx.2-50pm on 04/08/2020, and was given a case number of 31945246.

Just to make it clear that since then Vauxhall customer care have never contacted me. I have subsequently contacted them by phone on 14/08/20, 19/08/20, 25/08/20, 02/09/20 and today 16/09/20.

Each of these calls should have been recorded by Vauxhall and I do have the approx. time of the calls if anyone does want to listen to them.

Each time I have called I have been told by the call handler that a manager has been assigned to my case (recently referred to as Alan) who was not in but would be contacted by the caller so that he could then contact me, but so far this action has never happened.

I was a director/secretary at one of Vauxhalls top dealerships for nearly 30 years so do know how things used to work at Vauxhall even though I retired over 20 years ago.

In my day if a customer complaint had not been dealt with in hours/days heads would have rolled, so for no one to have picked up the phone or sent a letter/email in 43 days, not only the manager but many others above them would have had warnings or even worse.

Please do not hide behind covid 19 as it is not stopping other sides of the business particularly sales from continuing.

I have driven Vauxhall cars, either company cars or privately owned for over 50 consecutive years but unless my complaint is now resolved speedily that run will not continue. If anyone cares to pick up the phone to talk you have my numbers on the case number but as talking is so much more personal than letters/emails they are 01943875675 or 07816671262.



Anthony (Tony) Crowther.

Vauxhall complaints number & email

Complaint Phone number: 0800 026 0034

Complaint Email: customercare@vauxhall.co.uk

Tweet: Vauxhall

Website: https://www.vauxhall.co.uk/

Head Office address: Griffin House, Osborne Rd, Luton LU1 3ZR, UK

Get verified information about Vauxhall complaints email & Phone number. To complain to Vauxhall about their service, call 0800 026 0034 to discuss your issue. If this is unsuccessful in resolving the problem, the company have a complaints procedure to follow.

How to make a Complaint to Vauxhall

Vauxhall provide a range of complaint handling options on their website. The first step is to phone the complaints line on 0800 026 0034.

Customers can use an online form to make a written complain online, and there is a postal correspondence option. There is a summary on the website of how Vauxhall will handle your complaint and what communication to expect.

Vauxhall complaint contacts like Phone, email and support form

Complaint via Phone number : 0800 026 0034

Reservations From UK:

Complaint via Email : customercare@vauxhall.co.uk

Complaint via  Support Form : Vauxhall Support Form

Vauxhall complaint website : www.vauxhall.co.uk

Tweet: vauxhall

Corporate Head Office address

Griffin House, Osborne Rd, Luton LU1 3ZR, UK

Also Read: Toyota complaints email & Phone number

About Vauxhall

Vauxhall Motors Limited is a British car brand, which is a fully owned subsidiary of German car manufacturer Opel. Vauxhall’s vehicle lineup is identical to that of its parent, Opel, but the Vauxhall brand is exclusively used in the United Kingdom and Isle of Man.

More contact number’s of Vauxhall

Vauxhall Breakdown Assistance: 0800 553 388
Vauxhall Insurance: 0344 463 2673
Network Q Warranty: 0345 600 2075
Motability: 0800 731 5267

Products & Services

Automobiles
Commercial vehicles

Also Read: The AA complaints email & Phone number

Hopefully, We helped you to get some genuine records for Vauxhall Complaint information.

Use below complaint form to discuss problems you have had with Vauxhall, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Vauxhall directly. You can find complaint contact details for Vauxhall above.

 

Vauxhall Customer Complaints

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Vauxhall
Average rating:  
 2 reviews
 by linda rouse
parts ignition switch
City where company is located (optional): england

my car has been taken in for repairs to ignition switch 2x weeks ago and is still not done , I have been promised a courtesy car from Vauxhall customer care but have contacted them 4x times and they have completely ignored the problem , I am a front line worker and this is not a very good customer care as I cant do my job which is important for everyone's health in the situation we are in can you please deal with this serious matter I need my car back urgently today

 by ANTHONY DAVID CROWTHER
customer care or to be more precise lack of it.
City where company is located (optional): Guiseley, Leeds

Unless I gave a rating I could not submit this complaint, and although 1 star was the lowest I could tick it is actually no stars.

I first contacted Vauxhall customer care at approx.2-50pm on 04/08/2020, and was given a case number of 31945246.

Just to make it clear that since then Vauxhall customer care have never contacted me. I have subsequently contacted them by phone on 14/08/20, 19/08/20, 25/08/20, 02/09/20 and today 16/09/20.

Each of these calls should have been recorded by Vauxhall and I do have the approx. time of the calls if anyone does want to listen to them.

Each time I have called I have been told by the call handler that a manager has been assigned to my case (recently referred to as Alan) who was not in but would be contacted by the caller so that he could then contact me, but so far this action has never happened.

I was a director/secretary at one of Vauxhalls top dealerships for nearly 30 years so do know how things used to work at Vauxhall even though I retired over 20 years ago.

In my day if a customer complaint had not been dealt with in hours/days heads would have rolled, so for no one to have picked up the phone or sent a letter/email in 43 days, not only the manager but many others above them would have had warnings or even worse.

Please do not hide behind covid 19 as it is not stopping other sides of the business particularly sales from continuing.

I have driven Vauxhall cars, either company cars or privately owned for over 50 consecutive years but unless my complaint is now resolved speedily that run will not continue. If anyone cares to pick up the phone to talk you have my numbers on the case number but as talking is so much more personal than letters/emails they are 01943875675 or 07816671262.



Anthony (Tony) Crowther.

Related Posts