Moonpig complaints number & email.

Moonpig
Average rating:  
 5 reviews
by Marie Gorst on Moonpig
Flower delivery’s

I received a delivery of flowers

From my friend for my birthday on22/5/20. When opened half the roses were nearly dead they were all brown and the green foliage was wilted they lasted 4 days and had to be thrown out ! My friend who sent them complained and you delivered another bouquet on wed 3/6/20 the box was all ripped and open flowers were exposed, the roses were fully open and wilted as was the green foliage ! I have had to throw them out today after 4 days ! The quality is so poor of the 2 delivery’s of flowers ! My supermarket ones were far more

Superior and have lasted 10 days so far and are still perfect! Another friend received a delivery of her daughter this week and hers were worse than

Mine ! 4 days she had hers and they are all wilted ! Don’t know how u can send them out and charge so

Much for poor quality ! I would never order flowers from you ! And neither will my friend who uses u very regularly ! If there was an option for a picture I would post the picture of delivery left on my step! Of a broken box exposing fresh flowers no wonder they were in such a bad state ! Disappointed as I know they are expensive ! Rating is 1 star begrudged

by Kerry Micklethwaite on Moonpig
Cards
City where company is located (optional): Barnsley

Ordered a card on the 27/5/20 and still not received it.Now on the 1/6/20.Never again will i order another item.The only reason i rated 1 was because i couldn't do zero!!!

by d.harrison on Moonpig
flowers
City where company is located (optional): york

incident no. 200415-003470

i first sent you details on the 15.4.2020 regards receiving a box of dead flowers.

despite your emails stating a refund would follow - nothing as been received.

please send the refund urgently - the order confirmation email was claudiaharrison472@gmail.com

by Fin Purcell on Moonpig
Flower delivery
City where company is located (optional): Milton Keynes

Received 2 boxes of flowers from Moonpig. One box contained mainly broken flowers the second box flowers wilted and broken. Unable to contact Moonpig. Have attempted to use the contact line but huge queue and email doesn’t exist. Son and daughter have clearly spent a lot of money on these flowers. They are not of a standard I would expect. Frustrated there seems to be no valid complaints Avenue.

by colin jones on Moonpig
The Large birthday card has now been updated to Giant which is too big. Why the change?

Always used the Large personalise birthday card which now seems to have been replaced with a giant size

Moonpig complaints number & email

Complaint Phone number: 0345 4500 100

Complaint Email:

Tweet: Moonpig

Website: https://www.moonpig.com/uk/

Head Office address: Herbal House, 8-10 Back Hill, London EC1R 5EN, United Kingdom

Get verified information about Moonpig complaints email & Phone number. If you wish to complain to Moonpig, call the complaints line on 0345 4500 100. There are full contact details and information about the complaint procedures on the Moonpig website.

How to make a Complaint to Moonpig

Complaints handling is available on the Moonpig website via ‘Customer Support.’ The first step is to call on the complaints line 0345 4500 100. If your complaint is not resolved at this stage, the company’s complaints procedure is clearly set out along with further contact details such as a correspondence address and online contact form.

Moonpig complaint contacts like Phone, email and support form

Complaint via Phone number : 0345 4500 100

Reservations From UK:

Complaint via Email :

Complaint via  Support Form : Moonpig Support Form

Moonpig complaint website : www.moonpig.com/uk

Tweet: MoonpigUK

Corporate Head Office address

Herbal House, 8-10 Back Hill, London EC1R 5EN, United Kingdom

Also Read: Moneysupermarket.com complaints email & Phone number

About Moonpig

Moonpig is a business based in London and Guernsey which sells personalised greeting cards, flowers and gifts. The website was launched in July 2000, and in 2007 the company was responsible for 90 percent of the online greeting card market in the United Kingdom, with nearly six million cards shipped.

Moonping Complaint Hours

08:30 am until 9 pm Mon-Fri
and 10 am-6 pm Saturdays (exc Bank Holidays)

Products & Services

Birthday Cards
Cards
Food & Drink
Gift
Flowers & Plants

Also Read: Hotmail complaints email & Phone number

Hopefully, We helped you to get some genuine records for Moonpig Complaint information.

Use below complaint form to discuss problems you have had with Moonpig, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Moonpig directly. You can find complaint contact details for Moonpig above.

 

Moonpig Customer Complaints

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Moonpig
Average rating:  
 5 reviews
by Marie Gorst on Moonpig
Flower delivery’s

I received a delivery of flowers

From my friend for my birthday on22/5/20. When opened half the roses were nearly dead they were all brown and the green foliage was wilted they lasted 4 days and had to be thrown out ! My friend who sent them complained and you delivered another bouquet on wed 3/6/20 the box was all ripped and open flowers were exposed, the roses were fully open and wilted as was the green foliage ! I have had to throw them out today after 4 days ! The quality is so poor of the 2 delivery’s of flowers ! My supermarket ones were far more

Superior and have lasted 10 days so far and are still perfect! Another friend received a delivery of her daughter this week and hers were worse than

Mine ! 4 days she had hers and they are all wilted ! Don’t know how u can send them out and charge so

Much for poor quality ! I would never order flowers from you ! And neither will my friend who uses u very regularly ! If there was an option for a picture I would post the picture of delivery left on my step! Of a broken box exposing fresh flowers no wonder they were in such a bad state ! Disappointed as I know they are expensive ! Rating is 1 star begrudged

by Kerry Micklethwaite on Moonpig
Cards
City where company is located (optional): Barnsley

Ordered a card on the 27/5/20 and still not received it.Now on the 1/6/20.Never again will i order another item.The only reason i rated 1 was because i couldn't do zero!!!

by d.harrison on Moonpig
flowers
City where company is located (optional): york

incident no. 200415-003470

i first sent you details on the 15.4.2020 regards receiving a box of dead flowers.

despite your emails stating a refund would follow - nothing as been received.

please send the refund urgently - the order confirmation email was claudiaharrison472@gmail.com

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

Related Posts