Hertz complaints number & email.

Hertz
Average rating:  
 2 reviews
 by Colin
obtaining new password
City where company is located (optional): London HQ. Ireland also

Appalling service not withstanding C19. I have given them 1 star only because I have to in order to submit this complaint. Since Dec 2020 I have been trying to get into my a/c but I have been unable to get a new password. I have brought this to the attention of customer service and the web team whose only response is to keep asking me to try again/send screen print of problem which I have done at least 4 times. To date no one has resolved the situation and I am still unable to get into my Hertz Gold a/c. I have sent numerous emails all politely acknowledged but nothing more. I have also called umpteen times. Earlier this year I could speak to someone now all I get is a recorded message saying please email. I have been a Hertz Gold card member for 10 years and a loyal customer before that. I will no longer use Hertz and advise anyone looking to hire a care to go elsewhere. Hertz prices have also shot up and are not good value. A failing company. Frankly I am totally disgusted with the 'service' I have received and that no one has addressed the problem. It seems clear, whether I deal with Ireland or UK, that they could not care less . I asked if they could not resolve the matter to escalate it to a higher position and advise me who that is - no reply of course. No one looks a the numerous emails about this they just ask me to explain the problem again and again. To add insult to injury I was addressed in the last communication as Mr/Ms. I have an unambiguous mail Christian name but get addressed in this matter which confirms my comments above. Hire elsewhere. I will now put this on Trust Pilot for more people to see and avoid Hertz.

 by ANTHONY J ALESI
refusal to rent to me
City where company is located (optional): e northport

refused to rent for expired license. ny state issued an executive order because of the covid pandemic. all licenses from 3/1/20 are valid until 12/3/20. it was 11/09/20. I will go back to Enterprise. never use hertz again,

Hertz complaints number & email

Complaint Phone number: 020 7365 3369

Complaint Email:

Tweet: Hertz

Website: https://www.hertz.co.uk

Head Office address: 34-62 Staines Road, Hounslow, TW3 3LZ, United Kingdom

Get verified information about Hertz complaints email & Phone number. If you wish to complain to the Hertz, then call the complaints line on 020 7365 3369. Should this not effect a satisfactory resolution to your complaint, then you can take the matter further by following the company's complaints procedure.

How to make a Complaint to Hertz

Call the Hertz on their complaint number in the first instance on 020 7365 3369. If this does not resolve the issue for you, then you should write to the Hertz via the online form on their website or by letter and proceed through their complaints handling process. If corresponding by letter, writing to your branch is recommended.

Hertz complaint contacts like Phone, email and support form

Complaint via Phone number : 020 7365 3369

Reservations From UK:

Complaint via Email :

Complaint via  Support Form : Hertz Support Form

Hertz complaint website : www.hertz.co.uk

Tweet: HertzUK

Corporate Head Office address

34-62 Staines Road
Hounslow, TW3 3LZ
United Kingdom

Also Read: Heathrow Express complaints email & Phone number

About Hertz

The Hertz is an American car rental company, that operates 10,200 corporate and franchisee locations internationally. As the second-largest US car rental company by sales, locations, and fleet size, Hertz operates in 150 countries. The Hertz Corporation owns Dollar and Thrifty Automotive Group—which separates into Thrifty Car Rental and Dollar Rent A Car.

More contact number’s of Hertz

Internet Helpdesk: 020 7026 0077
UK Van Reservations: 0843 309 3109
UK Long Term Rentals (28 days+): 0843 309 3103
Dream Collection Reservations: 020 7727 6969

Products & Services

Car rental

Also Read: Heathrow Airport complaints email & Phone number

Hopefully, We helped you to get some genuine records for Hertz Complaint information.

Use below complaint form to discuss problems you have had with Hertz, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Hertz directly. You can find complaint contact details for Hertz above.

 

Hertz Customer Complaints

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Hertz
Average rating:  
 2 reviews
 by Colin
obtaining new password
City where company is located (optional): London HQ. Ireland also

Appalling service not withstanding C19. I have given them 1 star only because I have to in order to submit this complaint. Since Dec 2020 I have been trying to get into my a/c but I have been unable to get a new password. I have brought this to the attention of customer service and the web team whose only response is to keep asking me to try again/send screen print of problem which I have done at least 4 times. To date no one has resolved the situation and I am still unable to get into my Hertz Gold a/c. I have sent numerous emails all politely acknowledged but nothing more. I have also called umpteen times. Earlier this year I could speak to someone now all I get is a recorded message saying please email. I have been a Hertz Gold card member for 10 years and a loyal customer before that. I will no longer use Hertz and advise anyone looking to hire a care to go elsewhere. Hertz prices have also shot up and are not good value. A failing company. Frankly I am totally disgusted with the 'service' I have received and that no one has addressed the problem. It seems clear, whether I deal with Ireland or UK, that they could not care less . I asked if they could not resolve the matter to escalate it to a higher position and advise me who that is - no reply of course. No one looks a the numerous emails about this they just ask me to explain the problem again and again. To add insult to injury I was addressed in the last communication as Mr/Ms. I have an unambiguous mail Christian name but get addressed in this matter which confirms my comments above. Hire elsewhere. I will now put this on Trust Pilot for more people to see and avoid Hertz.

 by ANTHONY J ALESI
refusal to rent to me
City where company is located (optional): e northport

refused to rent for expired license. ny state issued an executive order because of the covid pandemic. all licenses from 3/1/20 are valid until 12/3/20. it was 11/09/20. I will go back to Enterprise. never use hertz again,

Related Posts